Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Southern rap duo $UICIDEBOY$ have announced plans to release a brand new album "Eternal Grey" on September 11th, 2016. No word on the track list yet but the lead single has been released, it's titled "Ultimate Suicide" and features Denzel Curry. The pre-order for the album is expected to go live shortly.

Submitted By

Ultimate $uicide (feat. Denzel Curry)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. BREAKDALAW2K16 (feat. Pouya)
2. Say Cheese and Die
3. Eclipse
4. Chariot of Fire
5. I Want to Believe
6. Uglier (feat. Da$h)
7. Water $uicide (feat. Chris Travis)
8. Elysian Fields
9. 275 $uicide (feat. Yung Simmie)
10. Lucky Me
11. It's Hard to Win When You Always Lose
12. O PANA!
13. Ultimate $uicide (feat. Denzel Curry)
14. Leave Your Things Behind II

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar