Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



HIs first full-length release for hyperdub, Zomby's upcoming album "Ultra" features collaborates with fellow hyperdub signees Burial and Darkstar, as well as non-hyperdub artists Banshee, Rezzett and Hong Kong Express. It's out September 2nd, while a 10" vinyl release of Zomby's Burial collaboration "Sweetz" is being released July 29th.

Track list:


01 Reflection
02 Burst
03 Fly 2 (Zomby & Banshee)
04 E.S.P. 05. I
06 Glass
07 Sweetz (Zomby & Burial)
08 Her
09 Quandary (Zomby & Darkstar)
10 Freeze
11 Yeti
12 S.D.Y.F. (Zomby & Rezzett)
13 Thaw
14 Tenkyuu (Zomby & Hong Kong Express) (Download Only)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar