Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





West Coast rapper A-Wax will be independently releasing his latest retail mixtape "Rx Lord" on July 17th, 2017. The project features guest appearances from rappers Mistah F.A.B., Kidd Kidd, Lavish D and E-Bang.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Making the Kut
2. Fish Scale
3. Four Seasons
4. Before I Came Around
5. Rings (feat. E-Bang)
6. Po Up (feat. Lavish D)
7. Regular Shit (feat. Kidd Kidd)
8. Wrist Move (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
9. No Mistaking
10. Maaco
11. Real One
12. Stay High
13. Effortless
14. The Plug
15. Whole Onion
16. Ain't Shit
17. Cheatin'

Submitted By

Before I Came Around

Submitted By

Download Rx Lord

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar