Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Which Way Iz West" is the forthcoming thirteenth studio album from Compton rapper MC Eiht, set to be released on June 1st, 2017. It will be his first album release in over a decade, and seeing as his first album dropped all the way back in 1994, it's truly a marvel to be getting another new LP. If the features on the track list weren't enough to get you hyped, the album is executive produced by DJ Premier.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Shut ‘Em Down (feat. The Outlawz)
2. Represent Like This (feat. WC & DJ Premier)
3. Compton Zoo
4. Heart Cold (feat. Lady Of Rage)
5. Pass Me By (feat. B-Real)
6. Runn The Blocc (feat. MayLAy)
7. Gangsta Gangsta (feat. Kurupt)
8. Got That
9. Medicate (feat. Xzibit)
10. Born To Hustle (feat. Big Mike)
11. Sittin’ Around Smokin'
12. As I Proceed
13. Last Ones Left (feat. Compton’s Most Wanted & DJ Premier)
14. 4 Tha OG’z (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
15. You Nia'z

Submitted By

Represent Like This (feat. WC & DJ Premier)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar