Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Houston rapper Maxo Kream's major label debut. "This album is me telling the story of how I’m just like my dad except he was a scammer and I was a trapper. Despite his flaws, he was a great parent, always made sure the rent was paid, made sure I went to school, taught me right from wrong. I wasn’t raised to be a trapper, it just happened because of my circumstances. My relationship with my dad now is great—I used to be terrified of him growing up but now that’s my n****a. We’re like yin and yang." -Maxo Kream

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Meet Again
2. Bissonnet
3. Change
4. The Relays (Feat. Travis Scott)
5. 8 Figures
6. She Live (Feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
7. Drizzy Draco
8. 3 AM (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Spice LN
10. Murda Blocc (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
11. Pray 2 The Dope
12. Brenda
13. Brothers (Feat. Josh Kream)
14. Dairy Ashford Bastard
15. Still (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar