Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Aha Gazelle is the performing alias of William Gazelle Fields, Jr., a rapper, producer, and songwriter from New Orleans, Louisiana. Heavily influenced by New Orleans rap icons like Master P and Lil Wayne, his style is tough but confident and optimistic, with lyrics based on everyday life struggles but focusing on the positive side. Fields spent his teenage years playing drums at his father's church in addition to teaching himself music production. Eventually he started playing keyboards in other churches, and also started releasing rap mixtapes, beginning with 2014's Greenbeans & Tuna. Several more tapes arrived throughout the next few years, receiving coverage from rap websites and blogs. Following 2016's Trilliam, Aha Gazelle signed to Atlanta-based Christian rap label Reach Records in early 2017, with Trilliam 2 arriving in June.

Official Release Nov 03, 2017

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Processional (feat. Reg Rob)
2. Get Rich Or Die Talking
3. Dumb Dancing (feat. Silas)
4. Gold Medals
5. Things I’ll Never Try
6. Transform
7. Dirty Dan
8. Back In My Bag
9. More Gold Medals
10. Ejection
11. Rarris and Red Cups
12. Boot Camp (feat. Tony Ri’Chard & Starringo)
13. Reach For The Stars
14. Apology To Roni’
15. All Black Party

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar