Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Portland rapper Aminé has finally revealed details regarding his debut studio album. The XXL Freshman announced on social media this week that "Good For You" will be released on July 28th, 2017, through Republic Records & Universal Music Group.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Veggies” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. “Yellow” (feat. Nelly)
3. “Caroline”
4. “Hero”
5. “Spice Girl”
6. “Stfu”
7. “Wedding Crashers” (feat. Offset)
8. “Sundays”
9. “Turf”
10. “Blinds”
11. “Dakota” (feat. Charlie Wilson)
12. “Slide”
13. “Money”
14. “Beach Boy”
15. “Heebiejeebies” (feat. Kehlani) [Bonus]

Submitted By

Turf (Stripped)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar