Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hip Hop producer Apollo Brown has completed production on his collaborative album with West Coast rapper Planet Asia, which has been in the works for some time now. "Anchovies" is currently slated to be released on August 25th, 2017 through Mello Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Smell
2. Panties in a Jumble
3. Diamonds
4. The Aura
5. Dalai Lama Slang (feat. Willie the Kid)
6. Tiger Bone
7. Duffles
8. Avant Garde
9. Deep in the Casket
10. Fire (feat. Tristate)
11. Speak Volumes
12. Pain
13. Get Back
14. Nine Steamin' (feat. Guilty Simpson)
15. You Love Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar