Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



West coast hip hop duo Audio Push have announced their forthcoming sophomore full-length studio album "Last Lights Left" will be released on September 1st, 2017. The lead single "Planet Earth Is Live" can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Last Lights Left
2. God Speed
3. Victory (More Wins)
4. Planet Earth Is Live
5. Window Seat
6. Big Bets
7. Soledad Story
8. The Gamble
9. Stay
10. Grits
11. Rodney's House
12. Save The Sinners

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar