Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Animal Collective frontman Avey Tare has announced his sophomore full length solo album "Eucalyptus". It was first hinted by a puzzle sent to a fan addressed from Domino Records. When put together, the puzzle revealed the possible album title and tracklist. Indeed it was true. This will be Avey Tare's first new solo album since 2010's "Down Here". Deakin, another member of Animal Collective, recorded the album alongside Avey Tare. His side project, Avery Tare's Slasher Flicks, put out their debut album in 2014 and the last Animal Collective album was 2016's "Painting With". "Eucalyptus" also features orchestration from Eyvind Kang, vocals from Angel Deradoorian and Jessika Kenney, and pedal steel by Susan Alcorn. The album is out July 21st via Domino Records.

Track list:


01 Season High
02 Melody Unfair
03 Ms. Secret
04 Lunch Out of Order Pt. 1
05 Lunch Out of Order Pt. 2
06 Jackson 5
07 DR aw one for J
08 PJ
09 In Pieces
10 Selection of a Place
11 Boat Race
12 Roamer
13 Coral Lords
14 Sports In July
15 When You Left Me



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar