Avery Tare Eucalyptus

Upcoming Albums



Animal Collective frontman Avey Tare has hinted towards his sophomore full length solo album "Eucalyptus". The news was discovered from a puzzle sent to a fan addressed from Domino Records. When put together, the puzzle revealed the possible album title and tracklist. If true, this will be Avey Tare's first new solo album since 2010's "Down Here". Avery Tare's Slasher Flicks put out their debut album in 2014 and the last Animal Collective album was 2016's "Painting With". "Eucalyptus" also features orchestration from Eyvind Kang, vocals from Angel Deradoorian and Jessika Kenney, and pedal steel by Susan Alcorn.

Track list (Not in Order):


“Lunch Out Of Order Pt 1″
“Lunch Out Of Order Pt 2″
“Jackson 5″
“Dr Aw One For J”
“Right Side Of The Box”
“In Pieces”
“Selection Of A Place”
“Boat Race”
“Coral Lords”
“Sports In July”
“When You Left Me”
“Season High”
“Melody Unfair”
“Ms. Secret”

Download Eucalyptus

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar