Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Baby Bash and Frankie J have announced a new collaborative album, “Sangria”, which will be released on October 20th, 2017.

Track list:


1. Candy Coated Dreamer
2. Body Yo Body (feat. Paula DeAnda & Kap G)
3. Sangria
4. Lowrider (feat. C-Kan, Kid Frost & Ozomatli)
5. Vamonos
6. Que Sera (Is This Love) [feat. Chiquis Rivera]
7. Cinco de Mayo
8. Tennessee Honey (feat. Marty Obey)
9. Butterfly Kisses (feat. Paula DeAnda)
10. Cancion de Amor
11. Zoom Zoom (feat. Jay Tee)
12. She’s Gangsta for My Love (feat. MC Magic)
13. Road Trip



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar