Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rap metal / metalcore outfit Backwordz have announced the release date for their debut album, Veracity, will be March 31 via Fronz’s Stay Sick Records.

BackWordz are essentially the Libertarian Rage Against the Machine, mixed with a little Run the Jewels. They fuse rap, rock, and fury with an intensity unparalleled.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Pop It Off
02. Individualism
03. Self Ownership
04. Demon Rat
05. Statism
06. You Are You
07. Tell Me
08. Be Great
09. So to Speak
10. Praxeology
11. The Professional Protester
12. Addict
13. Democracy Sucks
14. Utopias Don't Exist
15. Let Me Live
16. Snap
17. Stathiest
18. Set Us Free

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar