Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Bassnectar has a brand new 6-track Extended Play "Reflective, Pt. 1" which is currently slated to be released this Friday, June 16th, 2017. The project is going to feature guest appearances from the likes of Gnar Gnar. G Jones, Dorfex Box, Mimi Page, Born Music and Macntaj.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bassnectar - Arps Of Revolución
2. Bassnectar & Gnar Gnar - I’m Up (feat. Born in Music)
3. Bassnectar - Was Will Be (feat. Mimi Page)
4. Bassnectar - Infrared (feat. Macntaj)
5. Bassnectar & G Jones - Underground
6. Bassnectar & Dorfex Bos - Horizons

Submitted By

Bassnectar & Dorfex Bos - Horizons

Submitted By

Bassnectar & G Jones - Underground

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar