"Left on Read" is the debut full-length studio album from rapper BEEZ, which will be released on September 17th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Equal
2. Take My Time
3. Dear Diary
4. Sleeping on Me
5. Thirsty
6. 4th Down
7. Orange
8. Confirmation
9. Reflex
10. 365
11. Left on Read
12. First Place (Interlude)
13. Everything but Happiness
14. New Phone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar