Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Belly has announced a brand new project “Mumble Rap” set to be released later tonight, featuring production from Boi-1da, and a guest appearance from Pusha T.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Immigration to the Trap
02 Make a Toast
03 The Come Down Is Real Too
04 Mumble Rap
05 Lullaby
06 Bobby Brown
07 Papyrus
08 Alcantara (feat. Pusha T)
09 Clean Edit
10 P.O.P.
11 All Alone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar