Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"I Tell a Fly" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from Benjamin Clementine, which is completed and currently slated to be released on September 15th, 2017 (October 2nd in the United States) through Virgin EMI and Universal Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Farewell Sonata
2. God Save the Jungle
3. Better Sorry Than a Safe
4. Phantom of Aleppoville
5. Paris Cor Blimey
6. Jupiter
7. Ode from Joyce
8. One Awkward Fish
9. By the Ports of Europe
10. Quintessence
11. Ave Dreamer

Submitted By

Phantom of Aleppoville



An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar