Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Rappers Berner and Young Dolph are releasing a new collaborative project "Tracking Numbers" on August 25th, 2017. The 8-track offering features guest appearances from rappers Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Project Pat, OJ da Juiceman, Peewee Longway, Prezi, Philthy Rich, and Ampichino.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bundle (feat. OJ da Juiceman & Project Pat)
2. Tracking Numbers (feat. Philthy Rich)
3. Good Drugs (feat. Juicy J)
4. Hot Head (feat. Prezi)
5. Knuckles (feat. Gucci Mane)
6. Heron (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Die Young (feat. Peewee Longway)
8. Win Big (feat. Ampichino)

Submitted By

Knuckles (feat. Gucci Mane)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar