Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



This Friday, September 29th, 2017, Big Twins & DJ Skizz will release their new 8-track project "Billy Ocean", which features guest appearances from Fashawn, Conway The Machine, Royal Flush, and Chinky.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Thun Did It (Intro)
2. Billy Martin Rap
3. More than Money (feat. Fashawn)
4. Dark Nights
5. Keith Sweat Murda Muzik (feat. Conway The Machine)
6. Celebrate (feat. Royal Flush)
7. Wild! (feat. Chinky)
8. Now or Never

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar