Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Rapper Cadet will be releasing a brand new 10-track Extended Play on July 21st, 2017, featuring guest appearances from, Ghetts, Shakka and Konan. You can stream the music video for the lead single "Instagram Girls" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Meek Mill
2. Friday to Sunday (feat. Shakka)
3. Invest
4. Little Bro
5. Instagram Girls (feat. Konan)
6. Don't Take It Personal (feat. Ghetts)
7. Words From RA
8. Gipset Flow Pt. 2
9. No More Letters
10. Daddy's Boy (Behind Bars Pt. 2) [Studio Version]

Submitted By

Instagram Girls (feat. Konan)

Submitted By

No More Letters

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar