Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





After the success of crowdfunding both Friendville and Beating A Dead Horse, Jarrod Alonge want's to release a third, new album with the help of crowdfunding. This time he tends to go a different route instead of releasing another metalcore or pop punk album, he delivers an emo album.

Track list:


1. Average Joe
2. Your Validation
3. Mathematical
4. Great Again
5. Mumble
6. Lysergide
7. Seven
8. Peev Shalpatine
9. Weebi Fm
10. Cut the Cord (feat. Hotel Books)
11. United We Skramz
12. Ohio Is for Emo Kids
13. Pink Wednesday

Download Awkward & Depressed

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar