Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Wheeler Walker Jr. is unlike any other artist in his genre, the launch of his debut album immediately set milestones. He became the first artist to ever debut in the top ten of the Country charts AND the top ten of the Comedy charts. His sophomore album "Ol' Wheeler" will be released on June 2nd, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Pussy King
2. Fuckin' Around (feat. Kacey Walker)
3. Puss in Boots
4. Finger up My Butt
5. Summers in Kentucky
6. Drunk Sluts
7. Ain't Got Enough Dick to Go Around
8. If My Dick Is up, Why Am I Down?
9. Small Town Saturday Night
10. Pictures on My Phone
11. Poon

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar