Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Flight of the Conchords are New Zealand's fourth most popular guitar-based digi-bongo acapella-rap-funk-comedy folk duo. To date they have released two studio albums, Flight of the Conchords and I Told You I Was Freaky, one live album, Folk the World Tour, and one EP, The Distant Future. They also had an eponymous show on HBO as well as a BBC radio show. On March 8, 2019 they will return with a new live album, Live in London, recorded during their Flight of the Conchords Sing Flight of the Conchords Tour.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Father and Son
02. Band Reunion
03. Iain and Deanna
04. Inner City Pressure
05. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
06. Summer of 1353
07. Complimentary Muffin
08. Stana
09. Stuck in a Lift
10. Foux du Fafa
11. Seagull
12. Mutha’uckas – Hurt Feelings
13. One More Anecdote
14. Back on the Road
15. Thank You London
16. Bowie
17. Bus Driver
18. Tuning
19. Robots
20. Shady Rachel
21. Carol Brown
22. The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room)

Submitted By

Iain and Deanna

Submitted By

Father and Son

Submitted By

Download Live in London

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar