Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: mp3user





GWAR's first album since 2013's Battle Maximus, and the first since the passing of original vocalist Oderus Urungus. On October 20th, GWAR will release a new studio album entitled “The Blood of Gods” via Metal Blade Records. “The Blood of Gods” is nothing less than a sacred text chronicling the rise of humanity against their makers, and the massive battle between GWAR and the forces of all that is uptight and wrong with the world. Along the way, the band challenges the sins of their great mistake, from politics, pollution, and organized religion, to fast food, and factory farming. Humans are shown as what they are; a parasitic disease that must be eradicated before they suck the planet dry. Meanwhile, Sleazy P. Martini, the crooked entrepreneur who discovered the Scumdogs, and has always envisioned them as a sort of horrific boy band, finally managed to convince the group to write a hit song called “I’ll Be Your Monster.” If all goes according to plan, it may be just stupid enough to work!

Submitted By

Track list:


1 War On Gwar 7:21
2 Viking Death Machine 4:15
3 El Presidente 4:21
4 I'll Be Your Monster 3:09
5 Auroch 4:05
6 Swarm 4:33
7 The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo 4:07
8 Death To Dickie Duncan 3:39
9 Crushed By The Cross 3:57
10 Fuck This Place 5:08
11 Phantom Limb 6:10
12 If You Want Blood (You Got It) 5:05

Submitted By

Fuck This Place

Submitted By

Download The Blood Of Gods

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar