Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Memphis rapper Chris Travis is preparing to release his second album of 2017 "WaterSZN", and although there is currently no slated release date for the project, last Friday he premiered the first music video off the project. "Beam" can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Track list:


. Ape Boy
2. To Be Honest
3. WaterSZN
4. Beam
5. So Conceited (with Lil Tracy)
6. Nemo
7. The Intercontinental
8. Lucy
9. Her Fantasy
10. Break Shit
11. Hit Em (with Xavier Wulf)
12. Low Life (Interlude)
13. Freak Hoes
14. Hardcore
15. Lay Up
16. Been Froze
17. Think About It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar