Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Australian electronic group Cut Copy are coming out with their fifth album "Haiku from Zero" soon. It is the follow up to their 2013 album "Free Your Mind". The news of the album leaked early via an Amazon France posting. "Airborne" has been shared as the lead single from the album which is apparently out 9/22 via Capitol.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard ):


01 Standing in the Middle of the Field
02 Counting Down
03 Black Rainbows
04 Stars Last Me a Lifetime
05 Airborne
06 No Fixed Destination
07 Memories We Share
08 Living Upside Down
09 Tired to the Weather

Standing in the Middle of the Field


Standing In The Middle Of The Field




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar