Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Damian Lillard's become one of the most prolific players in basketball history with his musical talents, his sophomore album "Confirmed" will be released on October 13th, 2017, the lead single is out now featuring Lil Wayne.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Punches
2. Boss Life
3. Switch Sides (feat. Verse Simmonds & Brookfield Deuce)
4. Run It Up (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Shoota (feat. Expensive Melodies)
6. Anomaly (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. Marshawn Lynch
8. Trap Party (Funeral) [feat. Danny from Sobrante]
9. 5th of Eden (feat. Danny from Sobrante)
10. One & Only
11. The Let Down (feat. Nick Grant & BJ The Chicago Kid)
12. Members Only (feat. Allstar Bozzle)
13. Wonderland

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar