Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The debut studio album from Houston rapper Danny Watts, "Black Boy Meets World", will be released on September 22nd, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Don't Trust Myself
2. Cards With the Devil (feat. Ray Wright)
3. Young & Reckless (feat. Aye Mitch!)
4. Pill
5. Ain't No Problem
6. Things We Have To Do
7. Uprooted
8. A Lullaby For You
9. Back Again
10. Lester's Interlude
11. Black Boy Meets World

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar