Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



West Coast rapper Declaime, also known as Dudley Perkins, has been dropping albums consistently throughout the last decade and a half. His latest offering "Young Spirit" is scheduled to be released on August 18th, 2017, through Entertainment One.

Submitted By

Internally Yours (feat. Blu)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Spectrum (feat. Ayun Bassa)
2. Alert (feat. Ms. One)
3. Glory Glory
4. Young Spirit
5 Iternally Yours (extended version) [feat. Blu]
6. On One
7. Pattie & Stokley (feat. Pattie Blingh)
8. Fantastic Fanatic
9. Thunderous Groove (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
10. For a Lifetime
11. Violet Sky (feat. Aloe Blacc)
12. How Gods Do
13. Strike Back (feat. Romes)
14. Cop’s Ain’t Shit
15. Cop’s Still Ain’t Shit (feat. Saul Williams, Ms. Dezy & Riley Fresh)
16. Misfit (feat. Pattie Blingh)
17. Cake Boss
18. Check Yo Head (feat. Shana Jensen)
19. Iternally Yours (feat. Blu)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar