Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"Acoustic Levitation" is the forthcoming ninth studio album from Houston rapper Devin The Dude which is slated to be released on March 10th, 2017 by EMPIRE Distribution. The project features guest appearances Tony Mac, Lisa Luv, Rob Quest, Jugg Mugg and Roe Hummin.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Can I
2. Are You Goin' My Way (feat. Tony Mac & Lisa Luv)
3. Please Pass That to Me
4. We High Right Now (feat. Rob Quest & Jugg Mugg)
5. By (feat. Tony Mac)
6. Acoustic Levitation
7. I'm in the Galaxy
8. Tonight
9. Apartment #8216
10. It's Cold in Here
11. Due Yo Thang
12. Don't Get Naked
13. You Know I Wantcha!
14. Do You Love Gettin' High

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar