Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Basement Seance" is the forthcoming fourth studio album from Dirty Art Club, their first album in four years will be independently released on August 4th, 2017. The LP is currently available for pre-order on Bandcamp and iTunes.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Queen Persephone
2. Painkillers
3. The Gate
4. God City
5. Pulp
6. Sick Boy
7. What If
8. Basement Seance
9. Into the Spiritual
10. The 13th Dimension
11. Native's Blood
12. Ultraviolet Chandelier
13. Sugar
14. Soul Eater
15. Numerology
16. Fires
17. Planet Xanax
18. Sayonara
19 True Stories
20. Daysleeper
21. The Machine
22. Midnight Blue
23. Yesterday Is Forever

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar