Album download leak

SITE: Live Mixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Freebandz rapper Doe Boy has finished his latest mixtape “In Freebandz We Trust 2”, which will be released on October 9th, 2017, for free and on digital retailers.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. In Freebandz We Trust 2 (Intro) [feat. DJ Esco]
2. Bird Gang
3. Came Home to a M (feat. Future)
4. Pack Hit
5. Shoot Em Up
6. Whole Pole
7. Havin’
8. Pints
9. Savage Back (feat. DJ Scream)
10. $hmurda Gang
11. Mob Ties Skit (Pone Speaks)
12. Solid
13. Don’t You Lie (feat. Lil Durk)
14. Too Playa
15. My Life (feat. YBS Skola)
16. Against Me
17. In Freebandz We Trust 2 (Outro) [feat. Future]
18. Freeband Anthem

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar