Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



West Coast rapper Domo Genesis has just released a brand new 10-track mixtape "Red Corolla", featuring guest appearances from Styles P, and King Chip. Domo is best known as a member of Odd Future and MellowHigh, he also released his debut solo album last year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Red Corolla
2. Vintage Doms
3. Deez Nuts
4. …Time Goes By
5. Honestly, Just Wanna Have a Good Time (feat. King Chip)
6. Overthinking (feat. Styles P)
7. Self Doubt the Interlude
8. What It Means
9. Slow Burn
10. Long Way Home

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar