Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Memphis rapper Don Trip will be independently releasing a new project "Free Roy, Free Fletch" on August 25th, 2017. The project features two guest appearances, from rappers Scotty ATL and Pif.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Puzzle Pieces
2. Threeway (feat. Pif)
3. No Such Thing
4. 10:04Pm
5. Danity Kane
6. Lost It (feat. Scotty ATL & Pif)
7. 9:41Am

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar