Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Dubloadz and the 9000 Ghosts" is the forthcoming debut full-length studio album from the dubstep producer, which is currently slated to be released on August 10th, 2017 The LP will feature collaborations with Funtcase, Virtual Riot, Sullivan King, Anuka and Crichy Crich.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dubloadz - Cringe Control (feat. Crichy Crich)
2. Dubloadz - Mind Eraser
3. Dubloadz - Ghosts on Acid
4. Dubloadz - Riddim Rats
5. Dubloadz - Sick Woofer
6. Dubloadz - Break the Rail (feat. Sullivan King)
7. Dubloadz & Virtual Riot - Don't Get Spooked
8. Dubloadz - For Fucks Saké
9. Dubloadz - Drunken Record
10. Dubloadz & Funtcase - Weapon X
11. Dubloadz - Bubble Bobble
12. Dubloadz - Life Goes On (feat. Anuka)
13. Dubloadz - Fight Music 2017

Submitted By

Cringe Control (feat. Crichy Crich)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar