Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Good for Nothin" is the forthcoming debut studio album from rapper Durand, currently slated to be independently released on August 24th, 2017. The LP features guest appearances from Futuristic, Kutt Calhoun, and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Seen This (feat. Shayla Chantel)
2. The Life
3. Good for Nothin (feat. Shayla Chantel)
4. Without the Drama (feat. Lucky 7)
5. Condition
6. Die Young (feat. Kaaoz)
7. Where Do We Go (feat. Kutt Calhoun)
8. Chosen
9. Hard Wurk
10. Committed (feat. Futuristic & J Truth)
11. Alcohol
12. Keep a Secret
13. For the Weekend
14. Maneuver (feat. Kaaoz)
15. Finish Line

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar