"3G" is the forthcoming third studio album from Experimental Electronic act 'Dzeng', set to be independently released through their self-run label on July 14th, 2017. The LP sees a list of featured collaborators including Don Christian, Maria Minerva, Maxim Ludwig, and Olivia Kaplan.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. My Name (Nana) [feat. Don Christian]
2. C'mon (feat. Maria Minerva)
3. Top Heavy
4. Whatchu Do
5. Deepest Darkest (feat. Maria Minerva)
6. I Know You're in Love with Me (feat. Olivia Kaplan)
7. Westside Brexit
8. So Young (feat. Maxim Ludwig)
9. Cruise Control
10. Doin' a Thing
11. Supercomplication
12. On the Phones (feat. Olivia Kaplan)
13. Juniper
14. Take You Down To

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar