Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended
SITE: respecta



"$cribble" is the sixteenth studio album from Detroit rapper Esham, slated to be released on Friday May 26, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. $cribble
2. How to Kill a Drug Dealer
3. Black Sheep
4. Time Card
5. Benevolent
6. Euphoric Rampage
7. Earning My $
8. Wrong Song
9. Sad
10. Counting Faces
11. Spirit Cooker
12. Organic
13. Nothing New
14. Abuse of Power
15. Save Our Souls
16. Opioids
17. Mi Bella
18. Dogma
19. I Was Only Kidding
20. The Dedication
21. Trust No One
22. Money

Submitted By

Black Sheep

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar