"be right back" is a new 9-track extended play from Cleveland rapper Ezri, currently slated to be released on October 27th, 2017, through Mass Appeal Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. you/me
2. underdog
3. satellite
4. live my life (feat. Key!)
5. came up
6. johnny dang
7. on & on
8. be right back
9. 1/1

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar