Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



West Coast rapper Felly has completed his debut studio album "Wild Strawberries", which is currently slated to be released on August 18th, 2017, through Cinematic Music Group. In 2014-16 he independently released a series of three retail mixtapes that helped him reach the point he's at now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. First Things First
2. Bag Season (feat. Trip Carter)
3. Baby Boy
4. Shorty
5. Wide Angle (feat. Konshens)
6. This Is a Rose (Interlude)
7. Above Water (feat. Gyyps)
8. Oceans V2
9. All I Need (feat. Trip Carter)
10. 2 Soon
11. Darkest Motives
12. I Stayed Home All Day
13. Die B4 U Do (feat. FREX)
14. She Come and She Go
15. Bring Me My Money

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar