Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Futuristically Classy, Vincent Fenton, French Kiwi Juice. Better known by the abbreviation FKJ, has mastered the sound of sophisticatedly, smooth electronic music. With serene sounds perfect for posh settings, FKJ with his strong catalogue of tracks has found himself on repeat in the dwellings of all Roche Musique alumni. Lying together his first track to hit the charts is built off of a mellow, heartfelt sample, and layered with classic electronic keyboards, and a beautiful guitar bass. This is music that you can groove to, youth tested and elder approved. Be on the lookout for more music from FKJ at Roche Musique.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Go Back Home

Submitted By

Track list:


1. We Ain't Feeling Time
2. Skyline
3. Better Give U Up
4. Go Back Home
5. Vibin' Out
6. Canggu
7. Blessed
8. Die with a Smile
9. Lying Together (Interlude)
10. Lying Together
11. Joy
12. Why Are There Boundaries

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar