Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Last night at the BET Awards, French Montana announced that his new studio album "Jungle Rules" is complete and will be released by Epic Records on July 14th, 2017. The lead single "Unforgettable" featuring Swae Lee is available now, the music video for which can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Whiskey Eyes (feat. Chinx)
2. Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Trippin'
4. A Lie (feat. The Weeknd & Max B)
5. Jump (feat. Travis Scott)
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things (feat. Pharrell)
8. Bag (feat. Zico Nico)
9. Migo Montana (feat. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (feat. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (feat. T.I.)
13. Black Out (feat. Young Thug)
14. She Workin' (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (feat. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar