Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rapper Future has a new self-titled album on the way. Future's last album was 2015's DS2 and his last major mixtape was last year's "EVOL". There have been no singles released yet from the album and the tracklist has also not yet been released. Future has announced a tour with Young Thug, Migos, Torey Lanez, Kodak Black, and A$AP Ferg. The album is out February 17th on Epic/A1/Freebandz.

Track list (Standard):


01 Rent Money
02 Good Dope
03 Zoom
04 Draco
05 Super Trapper
06 POA
07 Mask Off
08 High Demand
09 Outta Time
10 Scrape
11 I’m So Groovy
12 Might As Well
13 Poppin’ Tags
14 Massage in My Room
15 Flip
16 When I Was Broke
17 Feds Did a Sweep


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By


Submitted By

Super Trapper

Submitted By

Poppin' Tags

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar