Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Hardcore Hip Hop duo signed to Majik Ninja Entertainment (Twiztid's label) Gorilla Voltage have completed work on their debut studio album. "Ape-X" is slated to be released on February 24th, 2017, featuring guest appearances from artists such as Twiztid, G Mo Skee, Madchild, Blaze Ya Dead Child, Kung Fu Vampire and many others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gorilla Voltage
2. Stars Collide
3. Ftwfe
4. Rocks for Brains (feat. Kung Fu Vampire)
5. Ninja Star (feat. Twiztid)
6. Cold Soul (feat. G Mo Skee, Fury & Bizarre)
7. Die Hard (feat. Slaine)
8. Lit (feat. Dirtbag Dan & Kung Fu Vampire)
9. Level Up
10. Grime
11. Paint the Town Red
12. Monkey on My Back (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
13. You Know What Really Grinds My Gears
14. Obsessed (feat. Madchild & Joe Cutter)
15. Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar