Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After three and a half long years, Seattle rapper Grieves is finally releasing his fourth solo studio album. "Running Wild" will be released on August 25th, 2017, through Rhymesayers Entertainment, the pre-order is now live for digital, CD, and Vinyl.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Postcards
2. Faded
3. Boop Bop Da Willy Willy (feat. Paris Alexa)
4. Chillin’ (Ice Cold) [feat. Romaro Franceswa]
5. What It Dew
6. Gutz
7. Roses (feat. Fearce Vill & Davey Jones)
8. Levees
9. No Sleep (feat. Paris Alexa)
10. Bonnie and Clyde
11. A-Okay
12. Night Shift
13. Cloudless Sky (Interlude)
14. RX
15. 5,000 Miles

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar