Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Gucci Mane’s unorthodoxly named El Gato The Human Glacier album now has a tracklist. Guwop unveiled it in an unusual manner, writing each song in its own individual tweet.

Mr. Zone 6 also put together some unorthodox numbering, labeling the intro as its own song while having a separate #1 cut. 21 Savage is the only guest on the tracklist. Production is handled entirely by 808 Mafia’s Sizzle. The album continues Guwop’s unparalleled work ethic and is the follow-up to Mr. Davis, which dropped in October.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Rich Ass Junkie
2. Peepin Out The Blinds
3. Dickriders
4. Mall
5. Side Effects
6. TYT
7. Sea Sick
8. Smiling In The Drought
9. El Gato's Revenge
10. Strep Throat
11. Southside and Guwop

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar