Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The latest album from west coast rapper Hi-Tone, “Price of Admission”, will be released on December 15th, 2017.

Track list:


1. Lifestyle
2. Game Needs Me
3. Workin’
4. Brown Horse
5. Voice
6. The Gossip
7. Mr. Miyagi
8. Forever
9. Cruisin’
10. Lights Off
11. Understand
12. Big Cousin
13. Peace and Love



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar