Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Boss Up" is a brand new commercial mixtape released by IAMSU! last Friday, February 3rd, 2017. The album features guest appearances from artists such as E-40, Show Banga, Mansa and YMTK. He dropped an album around this time last year, but there's no word when we'll be hearing the follow-up as of press time.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Way It Go
2. Confident (feat. YMTK)
3. Stop Signs
4. That's Right (feat. Show Banga)
5. Bo$$ Up (feat. E-40)
6. Shang Hai
7. Prescription Plan (feat. Mansa)
8. By My Side

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar