Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Rapper IDK (formerly Jay IDK) has revealed his debut studio album "IWASVERYBAD" which will be released on October 13th, 2017, through Commission Music and BMG Rights Management. Music will be premiered in the weeks leading up to its release through the American cable channel/streaming service Adult Swim.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mrs. Lynch, Your Son Is the Devil
2. Maryland Ass Nigga (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Pizza Shop Extended (feat. Yung Gleesh, MF Doom & Del the Funky Homosapien)
4. Dog Love Kitty (feat. Mother Marygold)
5. Mama Said "Respect the Venus Symbol" I Didn't Listen
6. Windows Up
7. Birds & the Bees
8. 17 Wit A 38
9. No Shoes On the Rug, Leave Them At the Door
10. No Words
11. Black Sheep, White Dove
12. Baby Scale (feat. Yung Gleesh)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar