Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



London electronic producer/DJ Ikonika has completed production on her forthcoming third studio album "Distractions", currently slated to be released on June 2nd, 2017 once again by Hyperdub Records. Her first album in just under four years now, the 13-track LP features guest appearances from Andrea Galaxy, Jammz, Sweyn J, and Jessy Lanza.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Girlfriend
2. Noblest (feat. Andrea Galaxy)
3. Manual Decapitation
4. Lear
5. BGM
6. 435
7. Do I Watch It Like a Cricket Match?
8. Sacrifice (feat. Jammz)
9. Love Games
10. Lossy
11. Not Actual Gameplay
12. Not
13. Hazefield (feat. Sweyn J & Jessy Lanza)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar